Musician / Digital Artist

8 strings classical guitar #4

14 Gen 2019 -

Another video with the 8 strings classical guitar built for me by the Italian luthier Marco Lorenzon, please find him on facebook on this page:

The War Is In My Mind reissued on CDBaby

29 Apr 2018 -

The third Goldenseed album, originally published in 2011 by SG Records, has been reissued through the worldwide famous platform CDBaby. You will find it available through the major digital streaming platforms as well as physical cds that can be bought from CDBaby directly. At this link you can find all the great reviews that this […]

Happy 2017

01 Gen 2017 -

I would like to wish a happy 2017 full of satisfaction, creativity and positive stuff. On my side, I’m working on the 4th chapter of the Goldenseed saga hoping that it will be completed and released in the first months of this new year. With Born Again, we are intensively working on the promotion of […]

Goldenseed and Azure Agony on Spotify

17 Gen 2016 -

Goldenseed and Azure Agony music is now fully available on the worldwide famous music platform Spotify. Here are the link for the full stream of the complete albums. Feel free to share, download, play, click, like and add to your playlists! Azure Agony – India Azure Agony – Beyond Belief Goldenseed – The […]

Happy 2016 to everybody

01 Gen 2016 -

Happy new year folks! 2016 has officially begun. I hope it will bring everybody loads of joy and satisfactions. On my side, I’m working on different new projects, hopefully¬†I will spew out 3 or 4 new releases in different genres, ranging from progressive acoustic stuff, to extreme death metal rage, so stay tuned… you won’t […]

New site

24 Ago 2015 -

Welcome to my new site! A lot of new info, music, stuff to read and comment. I hope you enjoy your time on these pages. Any comment is welcome!