Gabriele Pala

Extended Range Guitars & Chapman Stick Player

Latest Update

1 September 2016

Kiesel Solo Contest Competition Entry

Here is my entry for the Kiesel Solo Contest. It’s just a drop in the ocean, there are really too many great guitar players involved in the contest. I will not win for sure, but every like and every eventual feedback is really a great thing for me!


Basslab Logo EssetiPicks Logo

© Gabriele Pala, 2014 - Wordpress Theme by FVG Informatica